Power Utility Committee

The Power Utility Committee is elected by the municipal assembly (term of office 1st June 2012 – 31st May 2015). It governs the municipal-run Vals power utility (supplier and distributor of electrical power to the municipality, responsible for household connections),

  • Peng-Illien Hans, President, Tel. 081 935 11 80
  • Casaulta Gerold
  • Stoffel Peter