Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is elected by the municipal assembly (term of office 1st June 2012 – 31st May 2015) and is the controlling body for the authorities and administration. It audits the authorities and administration's accounting and finance as well as management.

  • Furger-Mittner Erika, President, +41 (0)81 935 11 22
  • Loretz Patrick
  • Truffer Sokrates